nl fr en
Theatre

EVEN I MUST UNDERSTAND IT

Since the beginning of 2015 Benjamin Verdonck has been weaving a web of projects under the title EVEN I MUST UNDERSTAND IT. Some of the projects take the form of a show and some the form of a talk, an exhibition or an installation in the public space. One form engenders the next. 

So on the repertoire we now have: three mobile table theatres ‒ one more thingGille leert lezen (Gille learns to read); and SONG. In the public space in Rotterdam work is under way to submerge a garage, and in Den Bosch Benjamin Verdonck is creating a boat in a tree.

 At the Speelscholeke (primary school) in Deurne, the project about Milton Friedman’s pencil continues. And then there’s an exhibition of various collections and a couple of image-lowering little shops in the crypts of the Bourla…

Alle voorstellingen

  1. Theatre Thursday 15 January 2015 — 15U00 — , Antwerp

    one more thing

    More info
  2. Theatre Thursday 15 January 2015 — 15U45 — , Antwerp

    one more thing

    More info
  3. Theatre Thursday 15 January 2015 — 16U00 — , Antwerp

    one more thing

    More info
  4. Theatre Saturday 17 January 2015 — 15U00 — , Antwerp

    one more thing

    More info
  5. Theatre Saturday 17 January 2015 — 15U45 — , Antwerp

    one more thing

    More info
  6. Theatre Saturday 17 January 2015 — 16U30 — , Antwerp

    one more thing

    More info
  7. Theatre Saturday 17 January 2015 — 19U45 — , Antwerp

    one more thing

    More info
  8. Theatre Saturday 17 January 2015 — 20U30 — , Antwerp

    one more thing

    More info
  9. Theatre Saturday 28 March 2015 — , Lissabon

    one more thing

    More info
  10. Theatre Friday 19 June 2015 — 2U00 — , Baarn

    de ruil

    More info
  11. Theatre Thursday 25 June 2015 — , Polverigi

    one more thing

    More info
  12. Theatre Friday 26 June 2015 — , Polverigi

    one more thing

    More info
  13. Theatre Saturday 27 June 2015 — , Polverigi

    one more thing

    More info
  14. Theatre Saturday 29 August 2015 — , Ljubljana

    one more thing

    More info
  15. Theatre Saturday 5 September 2015 — , Riga

    one more thing

    More info
  16. Theatre Sunday 6 September 2015 — , Riga

    one more thing

    More info
  17. Theatre Wednesday 30 September 2015 — , Vilnius

    one more thing

    More info
  18. Theatre Thursday 1 October 2015 — , Vilnius

    one more thing

    More info
  19. Theatre Wednesday 21 October 2015 — 2U00 — , Antwerp

    de finale

    More info
  20. Theatre Saturday 24 October 2015 — , Gent

    one more thing

    More info
  21. Theatre Thursday 5 November 2015 — 1U00 — , Antwerp

    nest

    More info
  22. Theatre Thursday 19 November 2015 — 1U00 — , Antwerp

    nest

    More info
  23. Theatre Monday 23 November 2015 — 1U00 — , Gent

    nest

    More info
  24. Theatre Sunday 29 November 2015 — 12U00 — , Antwerp

    1000 bomen en granaten

    More info
  25. Theatre Friday 1 January 2016 — 1U00 — , Deurne

    Friedmans potlood

    More info
  26. Theatre Sunday 6 March 2016 — , Antwerp

    one more thing

    More info
  27. Theatre Thursday 21 April 2016 — , Szczecin

    one more thing

    More info
  28. Theatre Friday 6 May 2016 — , Brussels

    Gille leert lezen

    More info
  29. Theatre Sunday 8 May 2016 — , Brussels

    Gille leert lezen

    More info
  30. Theatre Thursday 12 May 2016 — , Brussels

    Gille leert lezen

    More info
  31. Theatre Friday 13 May 2016 — , Brussels

    Gille leert lezen

    More info
  32. Theatre Sunday 15 May 2016 — , Brussels

    Gille leert lezen

    More info
  33. Theatre Thursday 19 May 2016 — , Brussels

    Gille leert lezen

    More info
  34. Theatre Saturday 28 May 2016 — , Brussels

    Gille leert lezen

    More info
  35. Theatre Friday 10 June 2016 — 2U00 — Bourlaschouwburg, Antwerp

    Nocturama

    Premiere
    More info
  36. Theatre Monday 22 August 2016 — 2U00 — , Ljubljana

    Het geheime experimentele observatorium voor wereldaangelegenheden

    More info
  37. Theatre Thursday 15 September 2016 — 2U00 — Bourlaschouwburg, Antwerp

    Nocturama

    More info
  38. Theatre Friday 7 October 2016 — , Marseille

    one more thing

    More info
  39. Theatre Saturday 8 October 2016 — , Marseille

    one more thing

    More info
  40. Theatre Saturday 19 November 2016 — 15U30 — , Leuven

    one more thing

    More info
  41. Theatre Saturday 19 November 2016 — 16U15 — , Leuven

    one more thing

    More info
  42. Theatre Saturday 19 November 2016 — 17U00 — , Leuven

    one more thing

    More info
  43. Theatre Saturday 19 November 2016 — 20U00 — , Leuven

    one more thing

    More info
  44. Theatre Saturday 19 November 2016 — 20U00 — , Leuven

    het houten ezeltje

    More info
  45. Theatre Sunday 20 November 2016 — 15U30 — , Leuven

    one more thing

    More info
  46. Theatre Sunday 20 November 2016 — 16U15 — , Leuven

    one more thing

    More info
  47. Theatre Sunday 20 November 2016 — 17U00 — , Leuven

    one more thing

    More info
  48. Theatre Saturday 3 December 2016 — , Brussels

    one more thing

    More info
  49. Theatre Sunday 4 December 2016 — , Brussels

    one more thing

    More info
  50. Theatre Wednesday 8 March 2017 — 20U00 — Bourlaschouwburg, Antwerp

    het houten ezeltje

    More info
  51. Theatre Saturday 25 March 2017 — , Bagnolet

    one more thing

    More info
  52. Theatre Saturday 15 April 2017 — 16U30 — , Utrecht

    Gille leert lezen

    More info
  53. Theatre Saturday 15 April 2017 — 18U00 — , Utrecht

    Gille leert lezen

    More info
  54. Theatre Saturday 15 April 2017 — 19U30 — , Utrecht

    Gille leert lezen

    More info
  55. Theatre Sunday 16 April 2017 — 16U30 — , Utrecht

    one more thing

    More info
  56. Theatre Sunday 16 April 2017 — 18U00 — , Utrecht

    one more thing

    More info
  57. Theatre Sunday 16 April 2017 — 20U00 — , Utrecht

    one more thing

    More info
  58. Theatre Friday 21 April 2017 — , Amsterdam

    het houten ezeltje

    More info