nl fr en

Privacy Policy

TONEELHUIS PRIVACY POLICY
 


Toneelhuis attaches great importance to your privacy and the protection of your personal data. In this privacy statement, we want to give you clear and transparent information as to how Toneelhuis deals with your data. Whenever you provide us with personal information, online or off-line, Toneelhuis treats it in accordance with the policy described below that is based on applicable laws and regulations, including the General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR) of 25 May 2018.

Toneelhuis works together with various organizations so that our audience can attend events. Among others, they include authorized ticket sellers who sell tickets on our behalf, the locations where our events are held and artists that we promote.

Toneelhuis is a data manager (that is to say, responsible for the processing of your personal data) for all of the information about you that Toneelhuis collects and receives from you when you use our services. 

If you have questions after reading our privacy statement, or questions in a more general sense, please don’t hesitate to contact us: 

Toneelhuis
Orgelstraat 7
2000 Antwerp
privacy@toneelhuis.be



1. HOW DOES TONEELHUIS COLLECT YOUR PERSONAL INFORMATION?


Your personal information can be collected through various channels. 

Directly from you, for example when you:

We can also collect your personal information 

2. WHAT PERSONAL INFORMATION DO WE PROCESS AND WHY?

Toneelhuis processes your personal information for the following purposes and legal causes: 

 

  1. your IP address, without registration. This information is only used in the form of anonymous statistics in order to offer our website in the best possible manner. This enables us to improve our website and our services to you. The identity of specific individuals or companies cannot be determined from this information. 
  2. your name, email address, home address, telephone number, year of birth, as the result of buying tickets to Toneelhuis shows. For the sale of tickets to our shows, we work with the ticket sales software ‘Ticketmatic’. You can read more about this below. We use this information you provide in order to properly carry out the service you requested (selling you tickets to one or more shows). 
  3. your name and home address when you sign up for the mailing list for Toneelhuis’s seasonal brochure. The printer uses this list in order to send brochures to the correct address. We use this information in order to properly carry out the service you requested (sending you the brochure). 
  4. your first and last name and email address when you sign up for our newsletter. For us to send you our newsletter, you give us explicit permission in advance to include your email address on our mailing list.
  5. via cookies: The website uses functional cookies only. More about regulations regarding the use of cookies is explained below. 
  6. our photographers make photographs and videos at Toneelhuis locations and during our shows. We keep this material in our archives and publish a selection of photographs and videos on our social media channels and in following editions of printed matter. If we want to take a photograph of you in particular, we do our very best to obtain your permission first. When publishing recognizable photographs on Facebook and in our printed matter, we make a reasonable effort to obtain permission ahead of time. If you are the subject of one of our photographs and do not wish to have it published any longer, please contact us at the address above.


We use the data we collect only for the purposes for which we have received it. You are not required to give us your personal information but you should be aware that offering you certain services is not possible if you refuse to allow it to be processed.
 

3. FOR WHAT AND HOW DOES TONEELHUIS USE THE DATA IT COLLECTS, AND ON THE BASIS OF WHAT LEGAL GROUNDS?
 

Toneelhuis uses the collected and stored data for the following purposes:


4. WHAT CHOICES CAN YOU MAKE ABOUT HOW WE USE YOUR INFORMATION?

When you buy tickets or sign up for the newsletter, Toneelhuis asks your permission to collect, process or use your personal information for specific purposes (such as described above). If you wish to withdraw the permission you have given, please contact us.


If you withdraw permission, it’s possible that you will no longer receive practical information and will miss out on other useful information. 
 

5. WITH WHAT THIRD PARTIES CAN WE SHARE YOUR DATA?

Toneelhuis can share certain personal information with third parties if this is necessary in order to carry out the purposes described above.

For instance, we use a third party to:


With processors such as these, Toneelhuis signs a processing contract that conforms to the General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR) of 25 May 2018. That way we know that they are GDPR compliant. 

We never give personal information to third parties with whom we have not signed a processing contract. In such a contract we indeed make the necessary agreements with these parties (processors) in order to guarantee protection of your personal information.

Furthermore, we will not hand over to third parties the information that you have provided us unless this is legally required and permitted.
 

6. DO WE COLLECT PERSONAL INFORMATION FROM MINORS?

The Toneelhuis shows, website and ticket sales are intended for persons from the age of 16 and up. Toneelhuis processes the personal information of minors (those younger than 16) if, and only if, a parent or legal representative has given us written permission to do so. If you are a parent or legal guardian and you think that your child has provided us with personal information, please do not hesitate to contact Toneelhuis.
 

7. HOW LONG DO WE KEEP YOUR DATA?

Toneelhuis keeps personal information no longer than what is necessary for the purpose for which it was given or what is required by law. If you do not place an order within a period of 10 years?, we will remove your data from our ticketing database. 
 

8. WHAT SAFETY MEASURES DOES TONEELHUIS MAINTAIN?


We have taken the appropriate technical and organizational measures to protect personal information against unlawful processing.


9. HOW AND WHY DO WE USE COOKIES?

A ‘cookie’ is a small file that gets saved on your computer. The pieces of information stored on these cookies can only be read by us and only for the duration of your visit to our website www.toneelhuis.be. Cookies never store personal information such as your name, address, age or other marks of identification. Only your preferences and interests based on your surfing behaviour are stored. 


Our website uses cookies in order to distinguish your user preferences from those of other users of our website. This helps us to offer you a better user experience when you visit our website and also allows us to optimize our website. 


Although there are different kinds of cookies, distinguishable in terms of functionality, origin or length of time stored, the law mainly makes a distinction between functional or technically necessary cookies on the one side, and all other cookies on the other side. Toneelhuis uses the following types of cookies: 

On our website you will find buttons to our Facebook and Instagram pages. Here we also use tracking, via a so-called pixel.

For cookies placed by third parties (Google Analytics, among others), we refer you to the statements these parties give on their respective websites. Please note: we do not have any influence over the content of those statements, nor over the content of the cookies placed by these third parties, such as Google Analytics cookies.

 

10. WHAT ABOUT QUESTIONS AND/OR COMPLAINTS? WHAT IF I WISH TO CHANGE OR UPDATE MY DATA?

You have the right to inspect and the right to correct or remove the personal information that Toneelhuis has received from you. 


Toneelhuis is not a commercial organization that is out to spam you with unnecessary emails and special offers. 

 

Do you have questions and/or complaints about our privacy policy, or your own privacy, or would you like to receive a copy of the information we have about you? Would you like to change, improve or update the information you have given us? Would you like to withdraw a permission?
 

If so, please contact:
Toneelhuis
Orgelstraat 7
2000 Antwerp
privacy@toneelhuis.be

You at all times have the right to submit a complaint to the Privacy Commission; this is the supervisory authority in the area of the protection of privacy.

Belgian Privacy Commission:
Commissie voor de Bescherming van de Persoonlijke Levenssfeer
Drukpersstraat 35, 1000 Brussel
Tel +32 (0)2 274 48 00
Email: commission@privacycommission.be

 

11. CAN THIS PRIVACY STATEMENT BE CHANGED?

Toneelhuis can update this privacy statement as the result of changes in services, feedback from clients or changes in the privacy laws. Toneelhuis will announce changes on our website or through our newsletter. The last time this statement was updated was on 25 May 2018.

nl fr en

Privacy Policy

POLITIQUE DE PROTECTION DES DONNÉES PERSONNELLES DE LA TONEELHUIS
 

La Toneelhuis attache beaucoup d’importance au respect de votre vie privée et à la protection de vos données personnelles. Dans cette déclaration sur la protection de vos données personnelles, nous souhaitons vous transmettre de l’information claire et transparente sur la manière dont la Toneelhuis traite vos données personnelles. Chaque fois que vous fournissez vos données personnelles en ligne ou hors-ligne, la Toneelhuis les traite conformément à la politique décrite ci-dessous sur base de la législation et de la réglementation applicable, dont le règlement général européen sur la protection des données (RGPD) du 25 mai 2018.
 

La Toneelhuis travaille avec différentes organisations pour permettre au public d’assister à ses événements. Il s’agit, entre autres, de sociétés mandatées pour la vente de billets ainsi que les lieux où se tiennent nos événements et les artistes que nous promouvons.

La Toneelhuis est un gestionnaire de données (c.-à-d. une personne morale responsable du traitement de vos données personnelles) en ce qui concerne toutes les données que la Toneelhuis rassemble et recueille sur vous lorsque vous utilisez nos services.

 

Si, après avoir lu notre déclaration sur la vie privée, ou dans un sens plus général, vous avez des questions à ce sujet ou souhaitez prendre contact avec nous, vous pouvez nous joindre par courrier ou courrier électronique aux adresses suivantes :

 

Toneelhuis
Orgelstraat 7
2000 Antwerpen
privacy@toneelhuis.be


 

1. COMMENT LA TONEELHUIS RASSEMBLE-T-ELLE VOS DONNÉES ?

 

Vos données personnelles peuvent être rassemblées par le biais de différents canaux.

 

Directement par votre intermédiaire, entre autres :

 

Nous pouvons également rassembler vos données personnelles

2. QUELLES DONNÉES PERSONNELLES TRAITONS-NOUS ET POURQUOI ?

 

Vos données personnelles sont traitées par la Toneelhuis pour les objectifs et fondements juridiques suivants :

  1. Sans enregistrement : votre adresse IP. Ces données sont utilisées uniquement sous forme de statistiques anonymes pour pouvoir vous proposer un site internet aussi convivial que possible. Cela nous permet d’améliorer notre site internet et les services que nous vous proposons. À partir de ces données, l’identité de personnes ou d’entreprises spécifiques ne peut pas être retracée.
  2. Lors de l’achat de billets pour des spectacles de la Toneelhuis, vous nous communiquez votre nom, adresse électronique, adresse postale, numéro de téléphone, année de naissance. Pour la vente de billets pour nos spectacles, nous travaillons avec le logiciel de vente de billets Ticketmatic (plus d’information à ce sujet loin dans cette déclaration). Nous utilisons ces données pour effectuer correctement le service que vous avez demandé (la vente de billets pour un ou plusieurs spectacles).
  3. Lors de votre inscription sur la liste d’envoi de la brochure de la saison de la Toneelhuis, vous nous communiquez votre nom et votre adresse. Cette liste est utilisée par l’imprimeur pour faire parvenir la brochure à la bonne adresse. Nous utilisons ces données pour pouvoir effectuer correctement le service que vous avez demandé (l’envoi de la brochure).
  4. Lors de l’inscription à notre lettre d’information, vous nous communiquez votre prénom et nom et votre adresse électronique. Ce faisant, vous nous donnez explicitement votre accord préalable de conserver ces données afin de pouvoir vous envoyer la lettre d’information.
  5. Par le biais des cookies : le site internet utilise uniquement des cookies à des fins fonctionnelles. Plus loin dans cette déclaration, nous vous expliquons les détails des dispositions en matière d’utilisation des cookies.
  6. Hors les murs et durant des spectacles de la Toneelhuis, nos photographes produisent du matériel visuel (photos et vidéos). Nous conservons ces photos et ces vidéos dans nos archives et en publions une sélection sur nos réseaux sociaux et dans les imprimés des éditions suivantes. Si nous désirons réaliser une photographie dont vous êtes le sujet, nous nous efforçons d’obtenir votre accord préalable. Lors de la publication de photos reconnaissables sur Facebook et dans nos imprimés, nous ferons un effort raisonnable d’obtenir votre accord préalable. Si vous figurez sur l’une de nos photos et vous souhaitez que celle-ci ne soit plus publiée, veuillez prendre contact avec nous à l’adresse de contact susmentionnée.
     

Nous utilisons les données récoltées uniquement aux fins pour lesquelles vous nous les avez confiées. Vous n’êtes pas dans l’obligation de nous fournir vos données personnelles, mais il faut que vous soyez conscient(e) qu’il nous est impossible de vous assurer certains services si vous refusez le traitement de ces données.


 

3. POUR QUOI ET COMMENT LA TONEELHUIS UTILISE-T-ELLE LES INFORMATIONS RÉCOLTÉES ET SUR BASE DE QUEL FONDEMENT JURIDIQUE ?

 

La Toneelhuis utilise les données récoltées et conservées pour les objectifs suivants :

 

4. QUELS CHOIX POUVEZ-VOUS FAIRE SUR LA MANIÈRE DONT NOUS UTILISONS VOS DONNÉES ?

 

Lorsque vous achetez des billets ou lorsque vous vous inscrivez à la lettre d’information, la Toneelhuis vous demande votre autorisation de recueillir vos données personnelles, de les traiter ou de les utiliser pour des objectifs spécifiques (comme décrits ci-dessus).

Si vous désirez nous retirer l’autorisation que vous nous avez donnée, veuillez prendre contact avec nous.

 

Si vous annulez votre autorisation, il se peut que vous ne receviez plus d’informations pratiques et autres informations utiles.


 

5. AVEC QUELS TIERS POUVONS-NOUS PARTAGER VOS DONNÉES ?

 

La Toneelhuis peut procurer certaines données personnelles à des tiers si cela s’avère nécessaire pour la réalisation des objectifs décrits ci-dessus.

 

Nous faisons appel à un tiers pour :

 

La Toneelhuis conclut un contrat de sous-traitance conforme au règlement général de protection des données (RGPD) du 25 mai 2018 afin de nous assurer que notre sous-traitant se conforme audit règlement.

 

Nous ne transmettons jamais de données personnelles à d’autres tiers que ceux avec lesquels nous avons conclu un accord de sous-traitance. Avec ces parties (sous-traitants), nous concluons bien entendu les accords nécessaires pour garantir la sécurité de vos données personnelles.

 

Du reste, nous n’allons pas transmettre à des tiers les données que vous nous avez transmises sauf obligation ou permission légale.


 

6. DONNÉES DE MINEURS ?

 

Les spectacles, le site internet et la vente de billets de la Toneelhuis sont réservés aux jeunes à partir de 16 ans. La Toneelhuis traite uniquement les données de mineurs d’âge (personnes en dessous de 16 ans) si une autorisation écrite a été donnée au préalable par le parent ou le représentant légal. Si vous êtes parent ou tuteur légal et que vous pensez que votre enfant nous a transmis des informations, n’hésitez pas à prendre contact avec la Toneelhuis.


 

7. DURÉE DE CONSERVATION ?

 

La Toneelhuis ne conserve pas les données personnelles plus longtemps que nécessaire pour l’objectif pour lesquelles elles ont été fournies en vertu de la loi qui le requiert. Si vous ne placez pas de commande pendant 10 ans, nous effaçons vos données de la base de données de notre billetterie.

 

8. QUELLES SONT LES MESURES DE SÉCURITÉ APPLIQUÉES PAR LA TONEELHUIS ?

 

Nous avons pris les mesures techniques et organisationnelles appropriées pour protéger les données personnelles contre toute utilisation indue.

9. COMMENT ET POURQUOI UTILISONS-NOUS DES COOKIES ?
 

Un cookie est un petit fichier conservé sur votre ordinateur. Les renseignements sauvegardés dans ces cookies ne peuvent être lus que par nous et seulement durant la durée de votre visite sur le site internet www.toneelhuis.be. Les cookies ne mémorisent jamais de données personnelles comme votre nom, votre adresse, votre âge ou autres caractéristiques. Seuls vos préférences et vos centres d’intérêt sont mémorisés au moyen de votre mode de navigation.

 

Notre site internet utilise des cookies pour différencier vos préférences d’utilisateur de celles d’autres utilisateurs de notre site internet. Cela nous aide à vous offrir une meilleure expérience d’utilisateur lorsque vous visitez notre site internet et nous permet aussi d’optimaliser notre site.

 

Bien qu’il existe différentes sortes de cookies, avec différentes fonctionnalités, origines ou durées de conservation, la législation fait avant tout une distinction entre les cookies nécessaires sur le plan fonctionnel ou technique d’une part et le reste des cookies d’autre part.

La Toneelhuis utilise les cookies suivants :

 

Sur notre site internet, vous trouverez des icônes qui vous mèneront à nos pages Facebook et Instagram. Lors de cette démarche, nous utilisons la fonction de balise appelée pixel web.

 

Pour les cookies placés par des tiers (e.a. Google Analytics), nous vous renvoyons vers les déclarations de ces tiers sur leurs sites internet respectifs. Attention : nous n’exerçons aucune influence sur le contenu de ces déclarations ni sur le contenu des cookies des tiers comme ceux de Google Analytics.


 

10. VOUS AVEZ DES QUESTIONS ET/OU DES PLAINTES ? VOUS SOUHAITEZ MODIFIER OU METTRE À JOUR VOS DONNÉES ? VOICI LA MARCHE À SUIVRE :

 

Vous avez un droit de regard et un droit de correction ou d’effacement sur les données personnelles que vous avez confiées à la Toneelhuis.

 

La Toneelhuis n’est pas un organisme commercial qui va vous inonder inutilement de spams et de propositions. Vous avez des questions et/ou des plaintes sur la politique autour de la vie privée ou vous souhaitez recevoir une copie de vos données personnelles que nous conservons ? Désirez-vous modifier, corriger ou actualiser les données que vous nous avez fournies ? Souhaitez-vous annuler une autorisation ?

 

Veuillez prendre contact avec :
Toneelhuis
Orgelstraat 7
2000 Antwerpen
privacy@toneelhuis.be

Vous avez toujours le droit de porter plainte auprès de l’Autorité de Protection des Données, l’autorité de surveillance dans le domaine de la protection de la vie privée.

Autorité de Protection des Données :
(anciennement Commission de la Protection de la vie privée)
35, rue de la Presse – 1000 Bruxelles
Tél. +32 (0) 2 274 48 00
E-mail : contact@apd-gba.be

https://www.autoriteprotectiondonnees.be/

 

11. CETTE DÉCLARATION DE VIE PRIVÉE PEUT-ELLE ÊTRE MODIFIÉE ?

La Toneelhuis peut actualiser cette déclaration de vie privée suite à des modifications de services, du feed-back de clients ou d’un éventuel changement de la législation en matière de protection des données. La Toneelhuis annonce les modifications sur son site internet ou par le biais de sa lettre d’information. La dernière modification de cette déclaration a eu lieu le 25 mai 2018.