nl fr en
Theatre

Antigone à Molenbeek + Tirésias

Toneelhuis, Guy Cassiers

View pictures

Credits

director

  • Guy Cassiers

text

  • Stefan Hertmans
  • Kae Tempest

vertaling Antigone

  • Emmanuelle Tardif

vertaling Tiresias

  • D’ DE KABAL
  • Louise Bartlett

with

  • Ghita Serraj
  • Valérie Dréville

scenography

  • Charlotte Bouckaert

production

  • MC93 - Maison de la Culture de Seine-Saint-Denis

coproduction

  • Toneelhuis
  • Les Nuits de Fourvièvre
  • Le Festival d’Automne à Paris
  • Maison de la Culture d'Amiens
  • La Comédie de Valence
  • Centre dramatique national Drôme-Ardèche
  • Le Phénix, Scène nationale de Valenciennes

with the support of

  • la Région Île-de-France

All data

There are no upcoming activities for this event.

  1. Friday 11 June 2021 — Les nuits de fourvière, Lyon 05
  2. Saturday 12 June 2021 — Les nuits de fourvière, Lyon 05
  3. Sunday 13 June 2021 — Les nuits de fourvière, Lyon 05
  4. Friday 5 November 2021 — 20h00 — MC93, Bobigny
  5. Saturday 6 November 2021 — 18h00 — MC93, Bobigny
  6. Sunday 7 November 2021 — 16h00 — MC93, Bobigny
  7. Tuesday 9 November 2021 — 20h00 — MC93, Bobigny
  8. Wednesday 10 November 2021 — 20h00 — MC93, Bobigny
  9. Thursday 11 November 2021 — 16h00 — MC93, Bobigny
  10. Friday 12 November 2021 — 20h00 — MC93, Bobigny
  11. Saturday 13 November 2021 — 18h00 — MC93, Bobigny
  12. Sunday 14 November 2021 — 16h00 — MC93, Bobigny
  13. Wednesday 24 November 2021 — 20h00 — Théâtre National de Bretagne, Rennes
  14. Thursday 25 November 2021 — 20h00 — Théâtre National de Bretagne, Rennes
  15. Friday 26 November 2021 — 20h00 — Théâtre National de Bretagne, Rennes
  16. Saturday 27 November 2021 — 20h00 — Théâtre National de Bretagne, Rennes
  17. Wednesday 1 December 2021 — 20h00 — Le-Maillon, Strasbourg
  18. Thursday 2 December 2021 — 20h00 — Le-Maillon, Strasbourg
  19. Friday 3 December 2021 — 20h00 — Le-Maillon, Strasbourg
  20. Tuesday 7 December 2021 — 19h30 — Théâtre 95 (Points communs ), Cergy-Pontoise
  21. Wednesday 8 December 2021 — 19h00 — Théâtre 95 (Points communs ), Cergy-Pontoise
  22. Wednesday 5 January 2022 — 20h00 — Comédie de Valence, Valence
  23. Thursday 6 January 2022 — 20h00 — Comédie de Valence, Valence
  24. Wednesday 12 January 2022 — 20h00 — Le Phénix, Valenciennes
  25. Thursday 13 January 2022 — 20h00 — Le Phénix, Valenciennes
  26. Monday 17 January 2022 — Maison de la Culture, Amiens
  27. Tuesday 18 January 2022 — Maison de la Culture, Amiens
  28. Wednesday 26 January 2022 — 19h00 — Théâtre Vidy-Lausanne, Lausanne
  29. Thursday 27 January 2022 — 19h00 — Théâtre Vidy-Lausanne, Lausanne
  30. Friday 28 January 2022 — 19h00 — Théâtre Vidy-Lausanne, Lausanne
  31. Saturday 29 January 2022 — 17h00 — Théâtre Vidy-Lausanne, Lausanne
  32. Wednesday 2 February 2022 — Grand Théâtre de Provence, Aix-en-Provence
  33. Thursday 3 February 2022 — Grand Théâtre de Provence, Aix-en-Provence

Comments (0)

Leave your reactions here!

Toneelhuis is happy to provide a forum for theatre-goers to share their views, but we are not responsible for the content of the messages. Furthermore, we reserve the right not to publish messages if the language is inappropriate.

Your email address will not be shown publicly.

Also interesting productions

PLATINA Theatre 24 May 2022 until 2 June 2022

PLATINA

Abke Haring / Toneelhuis / Zuidpool