nl fr en
Exhibition

Meer leven

All data

  1. Wednesday 29 January 2020 — 18U00 — Bourlaschouwburg, Antwerp
    Free
  2. Thursday 30 January 2020 — 18U00 — Bourlaschouwburg, Antwerp
    Free
  3. Friday 31 January 2020 — 18U00 — Bourlaschouwburg, Antwerp
    Free
  4. Saturday 1 February 2020 — 18U00 — Bourlaschouwburg, Antwerp
    Free
  1. Wednesday 6 November 2019 — 18U00 — Bourlaschouwburg, Antwerp
  2. Thursday 7 November 2019 — 18U00 — Bourlaschouwburg, Antwerp
  3. Saturday 9 November 2019 — 18U00 — Bourlaschouwburg, Antwerp
  4. Sunday 10 November 2019 — 14U00 — Bourlaschouwburg, Antwerp
  5. Tuesday 12 November 2019 — 18U00 — Bourlaschouwburg, Antwerp
  6. Wednesday 13 November 2019 — 18U00 — Bourlaschouwburg, Antwerp
  7. Thursday 14 November 2019 — 18U00 — Bourlaschouwburg, Antwerp
  8. Friday 15 November 2019 — 18U00 — Bourlaschouwburg, Antwerp
  9. Saturday 16 November 2019 — 18U00 — Bourlaschouwburg, Antwerp
  10. Wednesday 22 January 2020 — 18U00 — Bourlaschouwburg, Antwerp
  11. Thursday 23 January 2020 — 18U00 — Bourlaschouwburg, Antwerp
  12. Friday 24 January 2020 — 18U00 — Bourlaschouwburg, Antwerp
  13. Saturday 25 January 2020 — 18U00 — Bourlaschouwburg, Antwerp

Comments (0)

Leave your reactions here!

Toneelhuis is happy to provide a forum for theatre-goers to share their views, but we are not responsible for the content of the messages. Furthermore, we reserve the right not to publish messages if the language is inappropriate.

Your email address will not be shown publicly.

Ook interessante producties