nl fr en
Festival Nieuw

Antwerpse Kleppers 13

Alle voorstellingen

  1. Dance Tuesday 26 May 2020 — 20U00 — Bourlaschouwburg, Antwerp

    Piano Works Debussy

    More info
  2. Dance Wednesday 27 May 2020 — 20U00 — Katleen Vinck Gallery, Antwerpen

    Hyphen

    More info
  3. Dance Wednesday 27 May 2020 — 20U00 — Bourlaschouwburg, Antwerp

    Drawings

    More info
  4. Dance Thursday 28 May 2020 — 20U00 — Katleen Vinck Gallery, Antwerpen

    Hyphen

    More info
  5. Theatre Thursday 28 May 2020 — 20U00 — Bourlaschouwburg, Antwerp

    De aanzegster

    More info
  6. Dance Friday 29 May 2020 — 20U00 — Katleen Vinck Gallery, Antwerpen

    Hyphen

    More info
  7. Theatre Friday 29 May 2020 — 20U00 — Bourlaschouwburg, Antwerp

    3 x 4 = 20

    More info
  8. Dance Saturday 30 May 2020 — 20U00 — Katleen Vinck Gallery, Antwerpen

    Hyphen

    More info
  9. Theatre Saturday 30 May 2020 — 20U00 — Bourlaschouwburg, Antwerp

    Achter/Af

    More info
  10. Music Wednesday 3 June 2020 — 20U00 — Bourlaschouwburg, Antwerp

    Songs of nature

    More info
  11. Theatre Thursday 4 June 2020 — 20U00 — Bourlaschouwburg, Antwerp

    Que sera sera / Hitchcock Truffaut Cavett Godard / Pour qui pour quoi

    More info
  12. Theatre Friday 5 June 2020 — 20U00 — Bourlaschouwburg, Antwerp

    Que sera sera / Hitchcock Truffaut Cavett Godard / Pour qui pour quoi

    More info
  13. Theatre Saturday 6 June 2020 — 20U00 — Bourlaschouwburg, Antwerp

    Que sera sera / Hitchcock Truffaut Cavett Godard / Pour qui pour quoi

    More info
  14. Muziektheater Sunday 7 June 2020 — 15U00 — Bourlaschouwburg, Antwerp

    Ans & Wilma

    More info
  15. Theatre Tuesday 9 June 2020 — 20U00 — Bourlaschouwburg, Antwerp

    Hoe te leven

    More info
  16. Theatre Wednesday 10 June 2020 — 20U00 — Bourlaschouwburg, Antwerp

    True Copy

    More info
  17. Dance Thursday 11 June 2020 — 20U00 — Bourlaschouwburg, Antwerp

    Zooming in on loss

    More info
  18. Dance Friday 12 June 2020 — Bourlaschouwburg, Antwerp

    Double Bill: Bis + Upside

    More info
  19. Dance Saturday 13 June 2020 — Bourlaschouwburg, Antwerp

    Double Bill: Higher + Upside

    More info