View pictures
Theatre

Song#2

Toneelhuis, Benjamin Verdonck, Abke Haring

Abke Haring and Benjamin Verdonck make a swansong of their first cooperation.  

SONG#2 is  science-fiction poetry about destination, concurrence, steel tools and insight
the forest and the child
which are made mincemeat of
/
a memory

by and with

  • Abke Haring
  • Benjamin Verdonck

text

  • Abke Haring

light design

  • Stefan Alleweireldt

sound design

  • Senjan Jansen

technical production management

  • Iwan Van Vlierberghe

production

  • Toneelhuis
  • Toneelhuis
  • Benjamin Verdonck
  • Abke Haring

coproduction

  • KVS

All data

There are no upcoming activities for this event.

  1. Thursday 29 November 2012 — 20h00 — Bourlaschouwburg, Antwerpen
  2. Friday 30 November 2012 — 20h00 — Bourlaschouwburg, Antwerpen
  3. Saturday 1 December 2012 — 20h00 — Bourlaschouwburg, Antwerpen
  4. Sunday 2 December 2012 — 15h00 — Bourlaschouwburg, Antwerpen
  5. Wednesday 5 December 2012 — 20h00 — Bourlaschouwburg, Antwerpen
  6. Thursday 6 December 2012 — 20h00 — Bourlaschouwburg, Antwerpen
  7. Friday 7 December 2012 — 20h00 — Bourlaschouwburg, Antwerpen
  8. Saturday 8 December 2012 — 20h00 — Bourlaschouwburg, Antwerpen
  9. Tuesday 11 December 2012 — KVS - BOX, Brussel
  10. Wednesday 12 December 2012 — KVS - BOX, Brussel
  11. Wednesday 9 January 2013 — 20h15 — CC Kortrijk, Kortrijk
  12. Friday 11 January 2013 — De Brakke Grond, Amsterdam
  13. Saturday 12 January 2013 — De Brakke Grond, Amsterdam
  14. Wednesday 16 January 2013 — C-mine/Grote zaal, Genk
  15. Friday 18 January 2013 — Theater De Nieuwe Vorst, Tilburg
  16. Tuesday 22 January 2013 — Toneelschuur, Haarlem
  17. Friday 25 January 2013 — Chassé Theater, Breda
  18. Wednesday 30 January 2013 — Stuk, Leuven
  19. Friday 1 February 2013 — Stuk, Leuven
  20. Saturday 2 February 2013 — CC Het Gasthuis, Aarschot
  21. Thursday 7 February 2013 — CC Brugge/Stadsschouwburg, Brugge
  22. Saturday 9 February 2013 — Theater Rotterdam, Rotterdam
  23. Friday 15 February 2013 — Theater Malpertuis, Tielt
  24. Saturday 16 February 2013 — Verkadefabriek, Den Bosch
  25. Wednesday 20 February 2013 — Plaza Futura, Eindhoven
  26. Thursday 21 February 2013 — Campo, Gent
  27. Friday 22 February 2013 — Campo, Gent

Also interesting productions