nl fr en
Theatre

Song#2

View pictures

Abke Haring and Benjamin Verdonck make a swansong of their first cooperation.  

SONG#2 is  science-fiction poetry about destination, concurrence, steel tools and insight
the forest and the child
which are made mincemeat of
/
a memory

Credits

by and with

  • Abke Haring
  • Benjamin Verdonck

text

  • Abke Haring

light design

  • Stefan Alleweireldt

sound design

  • Senjan Jansen

technical production management

  • Iwan Van Vlierberghe

production

  • Toneelhuis

coproduction

  • KVS

All data

Er zijn geen aankomende activiteiten voor dit event.

  1. Thursday 29 November 2012 — 20U00 — Bourlaschouwburg, Antwerp
  2. Friday 30 November 2012 — 20U00 — Bourlaschouwburg, Antwerp
  3. Saturday 1 December 2012 — 20U00 — Bourlaschouwburg, Antwerp
  4. Sunday 2 December 2012 — 15U00 — Bourlaschouwburg, Antwerp
  5. Wednesday 5 December 2012 — 20U00 — Bourlaschouwburg, Antwerp
  6. Thursday 6 December 2012 — 20U00 — Bourlaschouwburg, Antwerp
  7. Friday 7 December 2012 — 20U00 — Bourlaschouwburg, Antwerp
  8. Saturday 8 December 2012 — 20U00 — Bourlaschouwburg, Antwerp
  9. Tuesday 11 December 2012 — KVS - BOX, Brussels
  10. Wednesday 12 December 2012 — KVS - BOX, Brussels
  11. Wednesday 9 January 2013 — 20U15 — CC Kortrijk, Kortrijk
  12. Friday 11 January 2013 — Expozaal, Amsterdam
  13. Saturday 12 January 2013 — Expozaal, Amsterdam
  14. Wednesday 16 January 2013 — C-mine, Genk
  15. Friday 18 January 2013 — Theater De Nieuwe Vorst, Tilburg
  16. Tuesday 22 January 2013 — Toneelschuur, Haarlem
  17. Friday 25 January 2013 — Chassé Theater,, Breda
  18. Wednesday 30 January 2013 — Stuk, Leuven
  19. Friday 1 February 2013 — Stuk, Leuven
  20. Saturday 2 February 2013 — CC 't Gasthuis, Aarschot, Aarschot
  21. Thursday 7 February 2013 — Cultuurcentrum Brugge, Brugge
  22. Saturday 9 February 2013 — Rotterdamse Schouwburg, Rotterdam
  23. Friday 15 February 2013 — Theater Malpertuis, Tielt
  24. Saturday 16 February 2013 — Verkadefabriek, Den Bosch - s Hertogenbosch
  25. Wednesday 20 February 2013 — Plaza Futura, Eindhoven
  26. Thursday 21 February 2013 — Campo, Gent
  27. Friday 22 February 2013 — Campo, Gent

Nieuws over ‘Song#2’

Video — 28 November 2012

Première Song#2 in de Bourla

Abke Haring en Benjamin Verdonck creëren samen SONG#2.
Te zien in de Bourla van 29 november tot 8 december 2012.
Daarna op tournee.

Video — 22 November 2012

Showreel Abke Haring

Abke Haring will be starring in SONG#2 with Benjamin Verdonck from November 29th 2012. 

Comments (0)

Leave your reactions here!

Toneelhuis is happy to provide a forum for theatre-goers to share their views, but we are not responsible for the content of the messages. Furthermore, we reserve the right not to publish messages if the language is inappropriate.

Your email address will not be shown publicly.

Ook interessante producties

AREN Theatre 10 January 2019 until 11 December 2019

AREN

Benjamin Verdonck