nl fr en
Theatre

Antwerpse Kleppers 12

Alle voorstellingen

  1. Theatre Wednesday 8 May 2019 — 20U00 — Bourlaschouwburg, Antwerp

    Lulletje

    More info
  2. Theatre Thursday 9 May 2019 — 20U00 — Bourlaschouwburg, Antwerp

    Lulletje

    More info
  3. Theatre Saturday 11 May 2019 — 20U00 — Bourlaschouwburg, Antwerp

    The way she dies

    More info
  4. Theatre Sunday 12 May 2019 — 15U00 — Bourlaschouwburg, Antwerp

    The way she dies

    More info
  5. Theatre Tuesday 14 May 2019 — De Tempel, Antwerp

    TILL IT'S OVER

    More info
  6. Dance Tuesday 14 May 2019 — 20U00 — Bourlaschouwburg, Antwerp

    lostmovements

    More info
  7. Theatre Wednesday 15 May 2019 — De Tempel, Antwerp

    TILL IT'S OVER

    More info
  8. Theatre Thursday 16 May 2019 — De Tempel, Antwerp

    TILL IT'S OVER

    More info
  9. Theatre Friday 17 May 2019 — De Tempel, Antwerp

    TILL IT'S OVER

    More info
  10. Theatre Saturday 18 May 2019 — De Tempel, Antwerp

    TILL IT'S OVER

    More info
  11. Dance Saturday 18 May 2019 — 17U00 — Bourlaschouwburg, Antwerp

    We’re pretty fuckin’ far from okay

    More info
  12. Dance Saturday 18 May 2019 — 19U30 — Bourlaschouwburg, Antwerp

    AH/HA

    More info
  13. Dance Saturday 18 May 2019 — 21U30 — Bourlaschouwburg, Antwerp

    It’s going to get worse and worse and worse, my friend

    More info
  14. Theatre Sunday 19 May 2019 — 15U00 — De Tempel, Antwerp

    TILL IT'S OVER

    More info
  15. Theatre Sunday 19 May 2019 — 20U00 — Bourlaschouwburg, Antwerp

    De felomstreden kroon

    More info
  16. Theatre Monday 20 May 2019 — 20U00 — Bourlaschouwburg, Antwerp

    Who's afraid of Virginia Woolf?

    More info
  17. Event Tuesday 21 May 2019 — 20U00 — Bourlaschouwburg, Antwerp

    Theater in de buurt

    More info
  18. Theatre Wednesday 22 May 2019 — 20U00 — Bourlaschouwburg, Antwerp

    SUE ME MODDERFOKKER

    More info
  19. Muziektheater Friday 24 May 2019 — 20U00 — Bourlaschouwburg, Antwerp

    Ballet de la Nuit

    More info
  20. Theatre Saturday 25 May 2019 — 20U00 — Bourlaschouwburg, Antwerp

    Beginners

    More info
  21. Dance Tuesday 28 May 2019 — 20U00 — Bourlaschouwburg, Antwerp

    Blueprint on Memory

    More info
  22. Theatre Wednesday 29 May 2019 — 20U00 — Bourlaschouwburg, Antwerp

    Het Bezoek

    More info